Cobb Association of REALTORS® provides four levels of membership:

  1. REALTOR® – Anyone holding an active Georgia Real Estate license associated with a Broker member of a Board or Association.
  2. Affiliate Member – Individuals who, while not engaged in the Real Estate profession, have interest requiring information concerning the Real Estate Field and are in sympathy with the objectives of the Association.
  3. Secondary Member – Those REALTOR® members of another Board/Association wishing to obtain membership in the Cobb Association of REALTORS® may do so by applying and paying for the Cobb portion of dues.
  4. Honorary Members – Granted for notable service to the Real Estate profession in the Cobb Association of REALTORS®.

REALTOR® Emeritus – Persons who have been members of the REALTOR® organization for 40 years or more are eligible to apply for REALTOR® Emeritus.  To apply please send Barry Arnold an email here.