CAR REALTOR® of the Year Award

Recognizing that individual whose actions and achievements would make him or her the most outstanding representative of the real estate profession in Cobb County.

Tony Serkedakis Lifetime Achievement Award
(The Tony Award)

Presented to a REALTOR® who has given their time, talents, and support to the REALTOR® Organization over many years and continues to do so today.

CAR Rising Star Award

Recognizing exceptional achievements by a CAR Member who has been actively licensed in Real Estate for 24 months or less.

Affiliate of the Year Award

Presented to Affiliate Member of the Cobb Association of REALTORS® who is a constant support of the REALTORS® and is always there when needed.

Year REALTOR of the Year Award The “Tony” Award Excalibur Award Rookie of the Year (Rising Star) Award Affiliate of the Year Award
2017 Elizabeth Manning Marilyn Cheney Sierra Westrick Keri Smith
2016 Leah Stankiewicz Lindsay Moss-Frangie
2015 Phyliss Graham Margie Medlin Bonny Powell Chris Johnson Ashaunda Davis, Don Powell, Lynne Sparks
2014 Jenea Kennedy
2013 Carol Moson Deborah Gilmore
2012 Johnny Sinclair Justin Hagan Toni Mugnier
2011 Angela Barner
2010 Wendy Bunch
2009 Sandi Bonner
2008 Gail Sartain Pat Summers Patty Kendrick Mike Easterlin
2007 Rich Hart Kristen Crisp Rosan Hall Wayne Collett Barry Butler
2006 Carol Moson Rosan Hall George Connolly
2005 Deborah Gilmore Jean Roberts Rich Hart Meredith Shearer
2004 Dick Warren Patty Kendrick Chris Norris Rick Blackmon
2003 Kristen Crisp David London Scott Chapman
2002 Margie Medlin Ruby Bowman Donna Lehr
2001 Todd Tucker Denny Jones Michael McCreary James Townsend
2000 Bonny Phillips Powell Don Johnson